Municipal Election ballots have been mailed to all registered Springdale voters.  Please follow the instructions provided in your ballot.  Ballots must be postmarked no later than Monday, November 6th in order to be counted.  The following residents are running:
Mayor  (one four-year seat)
  • Stanley J. Smith
  • Mark Chambers
Town Council  (two four-year seats)
  • Adrian G. Player
  • Randy Aton
  • Richard L. Praetzel, Jr.

If you have any questions please contact Darci Carlson, Town Clerk